Younger Years

“Maybe I’m wasting my younger years…” Hannah Reid sings loftily in London Grammar’s most recent album: If You Wait. I have been wondering this in my spare time recently. Time really is an investment.. the biggest you can make since you can’t get it back. The accumulation of that time defines us. I guess I’m just fearful of losing something so valuable as youth. 

Check out this one don’t miss London Grammar at SX in March.

Also — I just picked up an internship this Spring at C3 doing concert marketing. C3 is great btw… they bring all types of music into Austin and book the venues putting everything on. So if you liked ^^^ that above check out Odesza coming on March 29th to Stubbs Indoors: http://bit.ly/1jTnsbl

Leave a Reply

